Sale!
Standard-Catalog-of-Smith-Wesson-Standard-Catalog-of-Smith-and-Wesson
Standard-Catalog-of-Smith-Wesson-Standard-Catalog-of-Smith-and-Wesson

Standard Catalog of Smith & Wesson (Standard Catalog of Smith and Wesson)

$54.99 (as of 20th January 2018, 5:12 am) $30.68

Usually ships in 24 hours

Product Description

In this highly-anticipated, detailed revision of a classic work, authors Jim Supica and Richard Nahas present a completely annotated identification and price guide to the arena of Smith & Wesson – revolvers, semi-autos, shotguns, rifles, military arms and other collectibles. If it says “Smith & Wesson” on it, you can find it on this exhaustively-researched volume.

New information adds 144 pages to the former edition, for a grand total of 528 pages of pure Smith & Wesson:

  • 14 new revolver models added since last edition
  • Dozens of latest variations of the M&P pistol
  • New rifles and shotguns, including many new M&P 15 rifles
  • Hundreds of detailed, full-color photos

For fans of Smith & Wesson firearms, this book is a will have to-have. With listings organized to quickly and as it should be identify firearms, and nearly 800 models of Smith & Wesson guns and variations, including many models no longer found in other firearm-pricing guides, that is the book for Smith & Wesson enthusiasts and collectors.

Frequently Bought Together

Price for all: $96.52

Additional Information

Author

Jim Supica, Richard Nahas

Binding

Hardcover

EAN

9781440245633

EANList

9781440245633, 0074962018847

Edition

4

ISBN

1440245630

ItemDimensions

1088, hundredths-inches, 825, hundredths-inches, 0, hundredths-pounds, 150, hundredths-inches

Label

Gun Digest Books

Languages

English, Published, English, Original Language, English, Unknown

Manufacturer

Gun Digest Books

NumberOfItems

1

NumberOfPages

528

PackageDimensions

150, hundredths-inches, 1140, hundredths-inches, 460, hundredths-pounds, 870, hundredths-inches

PackageQuantity

1

ProductGroup

Book

ProductTypeName

ABIS_BOOK

PublicationDate

2016-11-14

Publisher

Gun Digest Books

Studio

Gun Digest Books

UPC

074962018847

UPCList

074962018847

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Standard Catalog of Smith & Wesson (Standard Catalog of Smith and Wesson)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *